Photo Album

Sean Warman with AAM President John Ackroyd

NIcola Scattergood with President John Ackroyd

Dennis Poyner with President John Ackroyd

Stephen Spencer with Vice Chairman Tony Wright

Patricia Brown

Angela Adimora

David Brookes

Ruth Gottstein

Manzoor Sheikh

Monica Brady

Gajanan Kantappa

Mike Hardern retiring examiner with Tony Wright

Roger Johnson

Roger Johnson, Tony Wright (chairman) Mike Mitchell

Maldwyn Timms 170201

Mathew Worsley 170202

Certificate presentations

Write a new comment: (Click here)
Characters left: 160
DONE Sending...
See all comments

| Reply

Latest comments

17.01 | 19:55

I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Very well written!

21.03 | 19:36
Introduction Has received 4
04.11 | 01:16
Police System Has received 1
You liked this page